Recursos electrónicos de la BUMA Listado alfabético

Banco de datos ASEP-JDS    
BankFocus    
Bertolt Brechts Werke    
Bibliografía de la Literatura Española    
Bibliography of Arabic Books Online    
Bibliographie Nationale Française 
Biblioteca Eni    
Biblioteca Virtual Tirant    
Black Short Fiction and Folklore    
Black Women Writers     
BMJ Best Practice      
BMJ Journals    
BMJ Learning       
BMJ Open Access 
BooksinPrint.com Professional    
Brill Journals (Suscripciones UMA)    

CAB Abstracts (via Ebsco)    
CAB Abstracts Archive    
CAB Abstracts (via CABI)     
CABI Journals      
Cairn.info    
Cambridge Core All Books    
Cambridge Journals Online    
Cambridge Open Access Books and Elements 
Cambridge: Shakespeare Survey Online - Full Collection    
Cambridge University Press Wholly Gold Open Access Journals 
Canadian Poetry    
Canadian Science Publishing (NRC Research Press) Current (Suscripciones UMA)     
Canadian Tax Foundation (Suscripciones UMA)    
Caribbean Literature    
Casalini-Torrossa    
CEFLegal (Normacef fiscal y contable)    
Cell Press    
Cell Press en ScienceDirect      
CINAHL Complete     
CISS Fiscal    
CISS Laboral    
Classiques Garnier. Bibliothèque de littérature du XXe siècle    
Classiques Garnier. Textes littéraires du Moyen Âge    
Classiques Sciences Sociales Free 
CLCLT Library of Latin Texts     
ComDisDome    
Communication Source    
Complete Anatomy      
El Consultor: Haciendas Locales    
Coronavirus Research Database    
El Consultor jurídico   
Country Reports & ViewsWire Essential    
Criminal Justice Database    
Criminology Collection    
Cuadernos de pedagogía   

Dalloz    
Data buffet©    
DBpia    
De Gruyter Books     
De Gruyter Journals     
El Derecho    
Deutsche Lyrik in Reclams Universal-Bibliothek, Die    
Dialnet 
Díaz de Santos   
Digitale Bibliothek Deutscher Klassiker    
Directory of Open Access Books (DOAB) 
Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) 
Dyna (Suscripciones UMA)   

Early American Fiction 1789-1875    
Early English books online    
Early English Prose Fiction    
Early Modern Books    
Ebook Central    
Ebsco Ebook Collection    
EBSCOhost E-Journals    
Econlit    
Ediciones Universidad de Salamanca Revistas Científicas 
Educalex    
Education Collection    
Education Database    
Eighteenth-Century Fiction    
ELibro Cátedra    
Elsevier ScienceDirect Books Complete      
Elsevier ScienceDirect Journals Complete      
Embase    
Emerald Backfiles     
Emerald Books Business, Management and Economics     
Emerald Journals     
Emerald Management     
Emerald Universidad de Málaga Ebook Select     
Emerald Open Acess 
Emerging Sources Citation Index    
Enferteca    
English Drama    
English Poetry    
English Poetry, second edition    
Environment Complete    
ERIC (OVID)    
ERIC (ProQuest)    
Essay and General Literature Index (H.W. Wilson)    
Euromonitor International. Passport    
European Views of the Americas 1493 to 1750    

The Faber Poetry Library    
Food Science Source      
Free E- Journals 
Free Medical Journals 
FSTA (Food Science and Technology Abstracts)     
Fuente Académica Plus     

Geographical Association Membership (Suscripciones UMA)   
Gerritsen Women's History Collection of Aletta H. Jacobs     
Global Health  (via CABI)   
Global Health (via Ebsco)   
Goethes Werke     
Graó Revistas    
GreenFILE    
Guía de medios : infoperiodistas    

Health & Medical Collection    
HeinOnline    
HeinOnline Law Journal Library    
Historical Abstracts with full text    
Hospitality & Tourism Complete    
Humanities Index    

IEEE Draft Standards    
IEEE eLearning - Cloud Computing    
IEEE eLearning - Cyber Security Tools for Today's Environment    
IEEE eLearning - Internet of Things    
IEEE/IET Electronic Library Conference Proceedings    
IEEE Standards    
IEEE Standards Dictionary Online    
IEEE Transactions on Magnetics (Serie)    
IEEE Xplore Artech House eBooks Library    
IEEE Xplore Bell Labs Technical Journal
IEEE Xplore Manning eBooks Library    
IEEE Xplore MIT Press Journals Library: Computing & Engineering Collection
IEEE Xplore Now Publishers Foundations and Trends Technology eBooks    
IEEE Xplore Princeton University Press eBooks Library    
IEEE Xplore Wiley Data and Cybersecurity eBooks Library    
IEEE/IET Electronic Library    
IEEE/IET Electronic Library  Journals  
Index to Legal Periodicals & Books Full Text   
ÍnDICEs CSIC    
Informs (Suscripciones UMA)    
INGeBOOK    
Ingenta Connect (Suscripciones UMA)    
Institute of Physics Open Access Journal Titles 
InsuranceFocus    
IoPScience Journals    
Irish Women Poets of the Romantic Period     
International Bibliography of the Social Sciences (IBSS)    
IUSTEL PortalDerecho    

Jacoby Online    
JAMA Journals     
Journals@Ovid Complete    
JoVE    
JSTOR       
JSTOR  Journals Open Access 
JSTOR Books Open Access 

Kafkas Werke       

Latin American Women Writers     
Latino Literature: Poetry, Drama, and Fiction     
Leisure Tourism Collection     
Lefebvre Revistas    
La Ley Digital    
Libr-e    
Libraweb    
Library & Information Science Abstracts (LISA)    
Library & Information Science Collection    
Library Science Database    
Library, Information Science and Technology Abstracts    
Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA)   
Linguistics Collection    
LWW (Lippincott, Williams & Wilkins)    

Mary Ann Liebert Online Suscription (Suscripciones UMA)    
MathSciNEt     
Médica Panamericana    
Medline (OVID)    
Medline (ProQuest)    
Medline Complete (Ebsco)    
Mementos Francis Lefebvre    
MIT Press Direct Economics    
MIT Press eBooks Library — The Computing & Engineering Collection    
MLA Directory of Periodicals    
MLA International Bibliography Full Text     
Mohr Siebeck (Suscripciones UMA)    

National Criminal Justice Reference Service (NCJRS) Abstracts Database    
National Science Teachers Association (Suscripciones UMA) (OCULTA)      
Nature    
Nineteenth-Century Fiction    
NNNConsult   
Nursing & Allied Health Premium    
Nursing & Allied Health Premium - Video content    
Nursing and Mental Health in Video: A Symptom Media Collection    
Nursing Assessment in Video    
Nutrition and Food Sciences Collection    

O’Reilly Open Books 
O’Reilly Safari Books       
OECD iLibrary    
OECD Statistics    
OECD Podcasts    
OpenDissertations    
OpenEdition Freemium 
OpenEdition Journals Freemium 
Optica Publishing Group (OSA) Open Access 
OSA Journals     
Oxford Journals Open Access Collection 
Oxford Music Online    
Oxford University Press Books    
Oxford University Press Journals    

PAIS Index    
PASCAL-FRANCIS 
Patrologia Latina    
Peeters Online Journals (Suscripciones UMA)    
Periodicals Archive Online (PAO)    
Periodicals Index Online (PIO)    
Philosopher's Index    
Philosophy Collection    
Philosophy Database    
Political Science Database    
Politics Collection    
Policy File Index    
PressReader    
Projec Euclild (Suscripciones UMA)   
Project MUSE Open Access Books 
Project Muse. Humanities    
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global    
ProQuest One Business    
ProQuest One Literature    
PSICODOC    
Psychology Database    
Psyke    
PTSDpubs (PILOTS)    
Publicly Available Content Database 
PubMed Central     
PubMed Central Open Access 
Pubpsych    

REDALyC 
Revistas científicas del CSIC 
Revistas El Derecho    
Revistas gratuitas (Free e-journals) 
RIUMA 
RSC Journals      
RSC Journals Open Access 

SABI (Sistema de Análisis de Balances Ibéricos)
SAGE Premier     
SAGE Journals Open Access Journals 
Schillers Werke     
SciELO Complete 
SciELO Spain 
SciFinder    
SCOAP3 Ebook Collecton 
SCOAP3 Journals 
Scopus    
Scottish Women Poets of the Romantic Period         
The Serials Directory    
SIAM Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics Journals    
Síntesis editorial    
Sketch Engine 
Smarteca    
Social Science Database    
Social Science Premium Collection    
Sociology Collection    
Sociology Database    
Social Services Abstracts    
Sociological Abstracts    
Solaris Octaedro    
South and Southeast Asian Literature in English    
SPORTDiscus    
Springer Nature OA Free Journals 
SpringerLink Books        
SpringerLink Journals        
SpringerLink Series        
Springer Protocols         
Synthesis Computer & Information Science Collection    

Taylor & Francis Journals      
Taylor & Francis Books   
Taylor & Francis Open Access 
Teatro Español del Siglo de Oro   
The Teacher Reference Center 
Thesaurus Linguae Graecae + 
Thieme Connect Journals (Suscripciones UMA)   
Thomson Reuters Proview    
Tirant Online    
Torrossa (Suscripciones UMA)    
TRIP Pro    
Twentieth-Century African American Poetry    
Twentieth-Century American Poetry, Second Edition    
Twentieth-Century Drama    
Twentieth-Century English Poetry    

Unebook 
Universidad Complutense de Madrid 
Universitea 
University of Chicago Press Journals (Suscripciones UMA) 
UNWTOelibrary    
UpToDate 

VetMed Resource    
VitalSource    
vLex Books    
vLex Journals    

The W.B. Yeats Collection    
Web of Science    
Westlaw International    
Wiley Online Library    
Wiley Online Library Cochrane Free 
Wiley Online Library Current Protocols    
Wiley Online Library Free Backfiles 
Wiley Online Library Free Content 
Wiley Online Library Open Access 
Women's Knowledge Digital Library     
Women's Magazine Archive I     
World Scientific Computer Science Journals (Worldscinet)  
Worldwide Political Science Abstracts 
WTOelibrary